Voice of Ruin – Purge and Purify

Voice of Ruin – Purge and Purify
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Groove Metal
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Disgust
02. Horns
03. Blood of Religions
04. Snakes in My Head
05. All Hail the King
06. I Confess
07. Voices from the Ruins
08. Animal Kingdom
09. Time for Revenge
10. Piracy

Download Zip Openload
Download Zip ZippyShare

(Visited 24 times, 1 visits today)