Empire Cast – Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 3 (320 kbps + iTunes)

Empire Cast – Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 3
Genre: Pop, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, Soundtrack
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 / M4A iTunes
Quality: 320 kbps / 256 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

1. Need Freedom (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. Infamous (feat Mariah Carey & Jussie Smollett)
3. Aces High (feat. Serayah)
4. Over Everything (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz)
5. Mama (Stripped Down Version) [feat. Jussie Smollett]
6. Black Girl Magic (Duet Version) [feat. Sierra McClain & Serayah]
7. Starlight (Hakeem Version) [feat. Serayah & Yazz]
8. Get Me Right (feat. Sierra McClain, Serayah & Yazz)
9. All in (feat. Serayah & Yazz)
10. I Got You (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz & Sereyah)
11. Special (feat. Yazz)
12. Crazy Crazy 4 U (feat. Rumer Willis)
13. The Father The Sun (Rap Remix) [feat. Jussie Smollett & Fetty Wap]
14. We Got Us (feat. Jussie Smollett)
15. Dream On with You (feat. Terrence Howard)

Download Zip Openload Mp3
Download Zip ZippyShare Mp3

Download Zip Openload M4A
Download Zip ZippyShare M4A

(Visited 47 times, 1 visits today)