Netherbird – Hymns from Realms Yonder

Netherbird – Hymns from Realms Yonder
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Melodic Black Metal
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. Brazen Splendour
02. Sculptors and Spectres
03. Myosotis Scorpioides
04. Abysmal Allure
05. Swedish Sadness (Sorrow’s My Vessel)
06. Born Defiant
07. Shadows and Snow
08. Twilight Gushes Forth…
09. Nightwards
10. Ode to the False (Esse Non Videri)
11. As I Die (Paradise Lost cover)
12. Nepenthe (Sentenced cover)
13. Alison Hell (Annihilator cover)
14. Firmament Vacation (The Soundtrack of Our Loves cover)
15. Conquest, Love & Self Perseverance. The Gospel of Aptitude (Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio cover)
16. Pillars of the Sky (Reprise)

Download Uploaded
Download Openload

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)