Valhalore – Voyage into Eternity

Valhalore – Voyage into Eternity
Genre: Epic Metal, Folk Metal, Viking Metal
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

01. By Moon and Stars
02. Malice of Illusion
03. The Winterstone
04. Guardians of Time
05. Across the Frozen Ocean
06. Upon the Shores
07. Augury of Death
08. Forth the Red Sun Rises
09. Voyage into Eternity
10. By the Light of Funeral Pyres

Download Uploaded
Download Openload

(Visited 17 times, 1 visits today)